Posted on

Hey, dudes.

This is for the readers of, TSOF. I’ve always wanted to know this. Are you a photographer? Also, do you think TSOF is more of a poetry site than a photography site (or vice-versa)? Would love to hear from you! – Inri

5 responses to “Hey, dudes.

  1. martinio ⋅

    its probably too much of both to say. while i wouldnt exactly say poetry sya (sori na, editor e) the literal is too much of an integral part of what makes tsof work

  2. tsofcomic ⋅

    Yeah, man. I don’t think it’s poetry either. It’s more of a shart of ideas with complementary visuals. 🙂

    – Billy

  3. tsofcomic ⋅

    I don’t think it’s poetry either. It’s just weird how people think it is, so I asked! But I guess it would be weird if I’d say it isn’t so when that’s how some would look at it. – Inri

  4. Koi ⋅

    I’m not. I’m just a fan of well-put words and lovely photographs. 🙂

    Keep the inspiration flowing.

    -Koi

  5. tsofcomic ⋅

    Hey, Koi! Thank you for the appreciation. We’ll try our best to come up with more posts and keep the creative juices going.

    Cheers.

    Billy

Leave a Reply

