Posted on

Halloweenies

Happy Hallow’s Eve, folks. Inri is on a little family vacation to the cemetery to pay his respects to the departed. In his absence, he entrusted me to manage the site (you know that I’m gonna mess something up in one way or another, right?).

Anyway, I hope that all of you had a rocking Halloween. It’s that time of the year for the ladies to have the perfect excuse wear that racy bedroom costume outdoors and for the boys to scare them shitless so the little hotties can cling on to them. Although in my case, I remember it happening the other way around once. +wink wink+

Around Montclair, there’s this dentist who transforms his house to a haunted one for the heck of it. And since this is one of my favorite holidays, I had to check it out. That place on the curb of Robin Hood Road would certainly give any amusement park back home a run for its money.

Here’s a shot of the place:

Click to enlarge though it may not be worth it.

I remember trying to take a shot of this ravenous cannibal who I thought was a display until he jumped forward and grabbed me. Poor chap wanted a scream, I tried giving him a kiss instead. Who scared who now, fool?

TSOF will resume its regular programming in a couple of days’ time.

Don’t forget to add us up on Facebook! Just type The Secrets of Flight in your search bar and you’ll see it!

Cheers!

– Billy

One response to “Halloweenies

  1. beanfarmer ⋅

    is billy dead, mommy?

Leave a Reply

